Calendar

2024

March 2024
Monday, March 4

All day

Academic Calendar

12–2pm

Campus Events
Tuesday, March 5

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Campus Events, Community Events
Wednesday, March 6

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Campus Events, Community Events
Thursday, March 7

All day

Academic Calendar
Monday, March 11
Thursday, March 14

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, March 15

All day

Academic Calendar
Wednesday, March 20
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Thursday, March 28
April 2024
Monday, April 1

All day

Academic Calendar
Tuesday, April 2

All day

Academic Calendar
Wednesday, April 3

All day

Academic Calendar
Thursday, April 4

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, April 5

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Saturday, April 6
Monday, April 8

All day

Academic Calendar
Wednesday, April 10
Friday, April 12

6:30–10:30pm

Campus Events, Community Events
Wednesday, April 17

9–11:30am

Academic Calendar, Campus Events
Thursday, April 18

9am–1pm

Community Events
Friday, April 19

6–9:30pm

Community Events
Tuesday, April 23

12–1:30pm

Community Events
Tuesday, April 30
May 2024
Friday, May 3

5:15pm–10am

Community Events
Saturday, May 4

5:15pm–10am

Community Events
Wednesday, May 8
Thursday, May 9

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, May 10

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Monday, May 13

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Tuesday, May 14

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Wednesday, May 15

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Thursday, May 16

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, May 17

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Saturday, May 18

All day

Academic Calendar
Sunday, May 19

All day

Academic Calendar
Monday, May 20

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Tuesday, May 21

All day

Academic Calendar

All day

Academic Calendar
Wednesday, May 22

All day

Academic Calendar
Monday, May 27

All day

Academic Calendar
Wednesday, May 29
Friday, May 31
June 2024
Thursday, June 6
Monday, June 10

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, June 14
Monday, June 17

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, June 21

All day

Academic Calendar
July 2024
Monday, July 1
Thursday, July 4

All day

Academic Calendar
Tuesday, July 9
Monday, July 15
Thursday, July 18

All day

Academic Calendar
Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21
Monday, July 22
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
August 2024
Thursday, August 1

All day

Academic Calendar
Monday, August 5

All day

Academic Calendar

2024

Have questions?

We’re here to help.

Contact Us

Required fields are marked with an asterisk '*'.