The Panthers Baseball Club is the official baseball team of Craven Community College.

Come out and show your support! All home games are played at Creekside Park, located at 1821 Old Airport Road in New Bern.

Spring 2022 Home Game Schedule

Date Time Team
Saturday, Feb. 12 12 p.m. ODU @ Craven CC
Sunday, Feb. 13 11:30 a.m. ODU @ Craven CC
Saturday, Feb. 19 12 p.m. UNCW @ Craven CC
Sunday, Feb. 20 11:30 a.m. UNCW @ Craven CC
Saturday, Feb. 26 12 p.m. High Point @ Craven CC
Sunday, Feb. 27 11:30 a.m. High Point @ Craven CC
Saturday, March 12 12 p.m. Sullivan CC @ Craven CC
Sunday, March 13 11:30 a.m. Sullivan CC @ Craven CC
Saturday, March 26 12 p.m. Campbell @ Craven CC
Sunday, March 27 11:30 a.m. Campbell @ Craven CC

Join the Team

If you are a Craven Community College student and would like to join the Panthers baseball team, you must meet the following qualifications:

  • Must be enrolled in 6-12 credit hours
  • Must have a minimum 2.0 GPA

All players must be a student and meet the eligibility of the National Club Baseball Association (NCBA), the governing association in which the club plays. Any eligible student is able to try out for the team at the beginning of each semester.

Contact Information

Coach James Griffiths
252-725-1508

Have questions?

We’re here to help.

Contact Us

Required fields are marked with an asterisk '*'.